ATMs and Branches

ATMs and Branches

- Arusha

 

Branches in Arusha

Arusha Branch

Sokoine Rd,
PO Box 3004, Arusha
Tel: +255 768980914
Email: arusha@nbctz.com

Meru Branch

Colonel Middletown Road
Kaloleni StreetP.O. Box 3004, Arusha
Tel: +255 768980957
Email: meru@nbctz.com
 

- Babati

 

Branches in Babati

Babati Branch

Dodoma Transport Building,
PO Box 333, Babati
Tel: +255 768980972
Email: babati@nbctz.com
 

- Dar es salaam

 

Branches in Dar es salaam

Chan'gombe Branch

Taifa Road,
PO Box 72152, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980971
Email: changombe@nbctz.com

Corporate Branch

Azikiwe St/Sokoine Dr.
PO Box 9062, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980079 / +255 784106079
Email: city@nbctz.com
 

Industrial Branch

Nyerere Rd,
PO Box 40301, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980933
Email: industrial@nbctz.com

Kariakoo Branch

Livingstone/Mchikichi St
PO Box 70191, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980948
Email: kariakoo@nbctz.com
 

Kichwele Branch

Indira Gandhi St,
PO Box 9044, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980919
Email: kichwele@nbctz.com

Kinondoni Branch

Mwanamboka Filling Station,
PO Box 1863, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980981
Email: kinondoni@nbctz.com
 

Mbagala Branch

Mbagala Big Bon Zakhem
P.O. Box 72808, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980954
Email: mbagala@nbctz.com

Mbezi Beach Branch

Bagamoyo Rd,
PO Box 71188, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980949
Email: mbezi@nbctz.com
 

Mlimani City Branch

Mlimani City Complex, Sam Nujoma Rd
PO Box 72375, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980953
Email: mlimanicity@nbctz.com

Mnazi Moja Branch

Jamhuri Rd,
PO Box 2023, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980918
Email: mnazi@nbctz.com
 

Muhimbili Branch

Muhimbili Health Centre,
PO Box 65515, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980941
Email: muhimbili@nbctz.com

Samora Branch

Samora/Mission St,
PO Box 9002, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980912
Email: samora@nbctz.com
 

Sea Cliff Branch

Toure Dr,
PO Box 72243, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980947
Email: seacliff@nbctz.com

Tegeta Branch

Tegeta Area,
PO Box 70891, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980986
Email: tegeta@nbctz.com
 

Ubungo Branch

Morogoro Rd,
PO Box 9780, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980922
Email: ubungo@nbctz.com

UDSM Branch

University Rd,
PO Box 35181, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980940
Email: mlimani@nbctz.com
 

Victoria Branch

New Bagamoyo Road,
P.O. Box 63164, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 768980974
Email: victoria@nbctz.com
 

- Dodoma

 

Branches in Dodoma

Dodoma Branch

Kuu St,
PO Box 1443, Dodoma
Tel: +255 768980929
Email: dodoma@nbctz.com
 

- Geita

 

Branches in Geita

Geita Branch

PO Box 476, Geita
Tel: +255 768980946
Email: geita@nbctz.com
 

- Iringa

 

Branches in Iringa

Iringa Branch

Uhuru Rd, PO Box 981, Iringa
Tel: +255 768980928
Email: iringa@nbctz.com
 

- Kagera

 

Branches in Kagera

Bukoba Branch

Jamhuri Rd,
PO Box 843, Kagera
Tel: +255 768980927
Email: bukoba@nbctz.com
 

- Kahama

 

Branches in Kahama

Kahama Branch

Lumelezi St,
PO Box 1102, Kahama
Tel: +255 768980952
Email: kahama@nbctz.com
 

- Karatu

 

Branches in Karatu

Karatu Branch

PO Box 281, Karatu
Tel: +255 768980945
Email: karatu@nbctz.com
 

- Kibaha

 

Branches in Kibaha

Kibaha Branch

Njuweni Hotel, Morogoro Road,
PO Box 30200, Kibaha
Tel: +255 768980980
Email: kibaha@nbctz.com
 

- Kigoma

 

Branches in Kigoma

Kigoma Branch

Lumumba Rd,
PO Box 75, Kigoma
Tel: +255 768980935
Email: kigoma@nbctz.com
 

- Lindi

 

Branches in Lindi

Lindi Branch

Lumumba St,
PO Box 1083, Lindi
Tel: +255 768980937
Email: lindi@nbctz.com
 

- Makambako

 

Branches in Makambako

Makambako Branch

P.O. Box 550, Makambako
Tel: +255 768980955
Email: makambako@nbctz.com
 

- Mbeya

 

Branches in Mbeya

Mbeya Branch

Karume Ave,
PO Box 700, Mbeya
Tel: +255 768980916
Email: mbeya@nbctz.com
 

- Morogoro

 

Branches in Morogoro

Morogoro Branch

Old Dar-es-Salaam Libby,
PO Box 631, Morogoro
Tel: +255 768980926
Email: morogoro@nbctz.com
 

- Moshi

 

Branches in Moshi

Moshi Branch

Old Moshi Rd,
PO Box 3030, Moshi
Tel: +255 768980917
Email: moshi@nbctz.com
 

- Mtwara

 

Branches in Mtwara

Masasi Branch

P.O. Box 143,
Masasi, Mtwara
Tel: +255 768980985
Email: masasi@nbctz.com

Mtwara Branch

Uhuru St,
PO Box 142, Mtwara
Tel: +255 768980934
Email: mtwara@nbctz.com
 

- Musoma

 

Branches in Musoma

Musoma Branch

Mukendo St,
PO Box 304, Musoma
Tel: +255 768980930
Email: musoma@nbctz.com

Tarime Branch

Kenyatta Road,
PO Box 5, Musoma
Tel: +255 768980973
Email: tarime@nbctz.com
 

- Mwanza

 

Branches in Mwanza

Igoma Branch

Musoma Road
P.O. Box 958, Mwanza
Tel: +255 768980970
Email: igoma@nbctz.com

Mwanza Branch

Liberty St,
PO Box 197, Mwanza
Tel: +255 768980915
Email: mwanza@nbctz.com
 

Nyanza Branch

NSSF Building,
P.O. Box 1261, Mwanza
Tel: +255 768980958
Email: nyanza@nbctz.com
 

- Njombe

 

Branches in Njombe

Njombe Branch

Bomani Rd,
PO Box 40, Njombe
Tel: +255 768980939
Email: njombe@nbctz.com
 

- Nzega

 

Branches in Nzega

Nzega Branch

P.O. Box 338, Nzega
Tel: +255 768980957
Email: nzega@nbctz.com
 

- Shinyanga

 

Branches in Shinyanga

Shinyanga Branch

Tabora Rd,
PO Box 775, Shinyanga
Tel: +255 768980924
Email: shinyanga@nbctz.com
 

- Singida

 

Branches in Singida

Singida Branch

Boma Rd,
PO Box 150, Singida
Tel: +255 768980931
Email: singida@nbctz.com
 

- Songea

 

Branches in Songea

Songea Branch

Mkwepu/Zanzibar St,
PO Box 435, Songea
Tel: +255 768980923
Email: songea@nbctz.com
 

- Sumbawanga

 

Branches in Sumbawanga

Sumbawanga Branch

Mbeya Rd,PO Box 140, Sumbawanga
Tel: +255 768980932
Email: sumbawanga@nbctz.com
 

- Tabora

 

Branches in Tabora

Tabora Branch

Market St,
PO Box 1738, Tabora
Tel: +255 768980925
Email: tabora@nbctz.com
 

- Tanga

 

Branches in Tanga

Tanga Branch

Market St,
PO Box 5031, Tanga
Tel: +255 768980920
Email: tanga@nbctz.com
 

- Tukuyu

 

Branches in Tukuyu

Tukuyu Branch

Bomani Rd,
PO Box 81, Tukuyu
Tel: +255 768980938
Email: tukuyu@nbctz.com
 

- Tunduma

 

Branches in Tunduma

Tunduma Branch

Tunduma Zambia Highway,
PO Box 321, Tunduma
Tel: +255 768980984
Email: tunduma@nbctz.com
 

- Zanzibar

 

Branches in Zanzibar

Zanzibar Branch

Kenyatta Rd,
PO Box 157, Zanzibar
Tel: +255 768980921
Email: zanzibar@nbctz.com