Home
Contact Us
24 November 2014




Internet Banking

As of 24 Nov 2014

Spot
Buying
Selling
USD
1,692.13
1,757.13
EUR
2,067.49
2,222.12
GBP
2,605.82
2,786.62
AUD
1,425.81
1,532.79
CNY
0.00
0.00
All Forex Rates


 

Dar es salaam

Branches in Dar es salaam

Chan'gombe Branch

Taifa Road,
PO Box 72152, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2850448
Fax: +255 22 2850450
Email: changombe@nbctz.com
Corporate Branch

Azikiwe St/Sokoine Dr.
PO Box 9062, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2116962
Fax: +255 22 2110448
Email: city@nbctz.com
Industrial Branch

Nyerere Rd,
PO Box 40301, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2866301
Fax: +255 222862910
Email: industrial@nbctz.com
Kariakoo Branch

Livingstone/Mchikichi St
PO Box 70191, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2180930
Fax: +255 22 2180929
Email: kariakoo@nbctz.com
Kichwele Branch

Indira Gandhi St,
PO Box 9044, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2116948
Fax: +255 22 2138571
Email: kichwele@nbctz.com
Kinondoni Branch

Mwanamboka Filling Station, PO Box 1863, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2761511
Email: kinondoni@nbctz.com
Mbagala Branch

Mbagala Big Bon Zakhem
P.O. Box 72808, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 732 929263
Fax: +255 22 0732928573
Email: mbagala@nbctz.com
Mbezi Beach Branch

Bagamoyo Rd,
PO Box 71188, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2627174
Fax: +255 22 2627173
Email: mbezi@nbctz.com
Mlimani City Branch

Mlimani City Complex, Sam Nujoma Rd
PO Box 72375, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2775670
Fax: +255 22 2775697
Email: mlimanicity@nbctz.com
Mnazi Moja Branch

Jamhuri Rd,
PO Box 2023, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2132257
Fax: +255 22 2111841
Email: mnazi@nbctz.com
Muhimbili Branch

Muhimbili Health Centre,
PO Box 65515, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2152627
Fax: +255 22 2152619
Email: muhimbili@nbctz.com
Samora Branch

Samora/Mission St,
PO Box 9002, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2116584
Fax: +255 22 2110367
Email: samora@nbctz.com
Sea Cliff Branch

Toure Dr,
PO Box 72243, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2600874
Fax: +255 22 2600891
Email: seacliff@nbctz.com
Tegeta Branch

Tegeta Area,
PO Box 70891, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2630435
Fax: +255 22 2630437
Email: tegeta@nbctz.com
Ubungo Branch

Morogoro Rd,
PO Box 9780, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2450065
Fax: +255 22 2450825
Email: ubungo@nbctz.com
UDSM Branch

University Rd,
PO Box 35181, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2410121
Fax: +255 22 2410146
Email: mlimani@nbctz.com
Victoria Branch

New Bagamoyo Road,
P.O. Box 63164, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255 22 2761462
Fax: +255 22 2761464
Email: victoria@nbctz.com